Calendar of Events



Nasdaq Fixed Income Holiday Schedule


2017 Holiday Status (Eastern Time)
Friday, December 22, 2017US- Christmas Eve- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 25, 2017US- Christmas DayClosed - Open 12/26/17 at 6:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017UK- Boxing DayOpen at 6:00 a.m.
Friday, December 29, 2017US- New Year's Eve- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, January 1, 2018US- New Year's DayClosed- TBD Open
2018 Holiday Status (Eastern Time)
Monday, January 1, 2018US/JPN/UK New Year's Day 2017/2018Closed - Open 1/2/18 at 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018JPN- Bank HolidayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 8, 2018JPN- Coming of Age DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, January 15, 2018US- Martin Luther King, Jr. DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Monday, February 12, 2018JPN- National Foundation DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, February 19, 2018US- President's DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Wednesday, March 21, 2018JPN- Spring EquinoxOpen at 3:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 29, 2018US- Good Friday - Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2018US/UK/JPN Good FridayClosed- Open 4/1/18 at 7:30 p.m.
Monday, April 2, 2018UK- Easter MondayClosed 2:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Monday, April 30, 2018JPN- Showa DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018JPN- Constitution DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 4, 2018JPN- Greenery DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 7, 2018UK- May DayClosed 2:00 a.m. - 6:00 a.m.
Friday, May 25, 2018US- Memorial Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 28, 2018US- Memorial Day/UK- Spring Bank HolidayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Tuesday, July 3, 2018US- Independence Day- Early CloseClose at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 4, 2018US- Independence DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, July 16, 2018JPN- Marine DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, August 27, 2018UK- Summer Bank HolidayClosed 2:00 a.m.- 6:00 a.m.
Monday, September 3, 2018US- Labor DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, September 17, 2018JPN- Respect for the Aged DayOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, September 24, 2018JPN- Autumn EquinoxOpen at 2:00 a.m.
Monday, October 8, 2018US- Columbus Day/JPN- Sports DayClosed- 7:30 p.m. Open
Monday, November 12, 2018US- Veterans DayClosed- 6:30 p.m. Open
Thursday, November 22, 2018US- Thanksgiving DayClosed- Open 11/23/18 at 2:00 a.m.
Friday, November 23, 2018US- Thanksgiving Friday- Early Close/JPN- Labor Thanksgiving DayOpen 2:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 24, 2018US- Christmas Eve- Early Close/JPN- Emperor's BirthdayOpen 2:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018US- Christmas DayClosed - Open at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26, 2018UK- Boxing DayClosed 1:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 31, 2018US- New Year's Eve- Early Close/JPN- Bank HolidayOpen 2:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019US- New Year's Day 2018/2019Closed- TBD Open

Contact Information

  • Production Support:
    +1 212-231-5800
  • Product Sales:
    • New York
      +1 212 381 6400
    • Chicago
      +1 312 470 3365
  • Fixed Income Sales
  • Brokerage services provided by Execution Access, LLC. Member FINRA and SIPC.